Agriculture Sciences

Online index of the National Agriculture Library. Locate journal articles, conference papers, books, audiovisuals, and other resources covering all aspects of agriculture and related science, including: laws & regulations, crops, livestock, research & technology, food & nutrition, marketing, trade, and more.

This resource draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.

Collects thousands of reference entries from a wide selection of Oxford encyclopedia, dictionaries, images, and other reference sources.

The world's largest index to literature on wild mammals, birds, reptiles and amphibians.

Excellent coverage customized for Ferrum's community of all subjects from academic publisher Wiley & Sons. Strongest coverage in computer science, agricultural science, and mathematics. NOT ALL RESULTS ARE FULL-TEXT.

Indexes academic journals, magazines, reports and books across disciplines, and includes the full text of over 5,700 active peer reviewed journals. Includes more than 77,000 videos from the Associated Press, with footage from 1930 to the present.

This database features full-text articles on topics related to alternative medicine. Many articles are peer-reviewed..

BHL is the world’s largest open access digital library for biodiversity literature and archives.

BioOne is a global, not-for-profit collaboration bringing together scientific societies, publishers, and libraries to provide access to critical, peer-reviewed research in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

Find streaming videos in every subject area.